Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Date Range
-

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Back to School Picnic
Primary playground
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Back to School Night
-
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
PTA Meeting
-
Polk Library
Wed, Sep 21
Polk Dine Out at Frank Pepe's
-
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1

James K. Polk Elementary School Calendar

  •  
  •  

Visit the ACPS Calendar page for division-wide calendar information. Submit an event to be added to this school's calendar and/or the ACPS calendar.